Menu

  • Chemical

    Chemical industry

    The chemical industry has been committed to reducing emissions, increasing plant safety and protecting the environment, but at the same time it faces strict government management requirements, which vary in content for different countries and markets. These conflicts are putting the whole industry at risk for safety.

    With our global manufacturing capability, experience and rich knowledge of manufacturing technology, the products and services of Xinxu Valve Industry can provide excellent reliability, quality and cost efficiency for global customers.

    Using the Global Network to Meet Environmental Standard Requirements around the globe
    No matter where our customers are in the world, Xinxu Valve Industry can provide the highest quality valves and control products to meet their chemical production needs. Xinxu Valve Solutions are certified by all applicable international standards to meet the most stringent environmental standards, including EPA management requirements in the United States and TALuft standards in Europe. Through our global sales network, we work closely with our customers to help them take advantage of new market opportunities and innovate in chemical processes.

    Ensuring quality and safety with application-driven solutions
    With the help of leading brands in Xinxu Valve Industry, such as Keystone, Vanessa, KTM and Neotecha, we can bring the highest quality products to today's market. Our valves and control products provide a range of fluid management functions, including pressure management, sampling, isolation and leak detection. We take advantage of these rich management functions to provide application-driven solutions for our customers by using products that meet their special needs. As a result, product life is prolonged without more product maintenance operations, and product quality and safety control capabilities are increased.

  • Power

    Power plant industry

    Countries around the world are doing their best to meet the growing energy demand worldwide. The energy industry has been looking for new ways to develop precious energy resources more quickly, safely and efficiently, with minimal impact on the environment. Xinxu Valve Control brings together its valves and controls, thermal control and water industry, and environmental protection business to help customers solve their most important challenges in the fields of coal, nuclear, natural gas, water and renewable energy.

    With the help of technical and professional engineering experience, service schemes and global capabilities, Xinxu Valve Industry Control can help customers meet the needs of power generation applications regardless of their original infrastructure and location, and has achieved remarkable results in the whole industry. Using the trustworthy brand portfolio of Xinxu Valve Industry, we provide customized end-to-end solutions for customers at any stage of power generation projects. From traditional power plants to nuclear power and renewable energy plants, Xinxu Valve helps customers with different power ranges to reduce downtime, optimize energy efficiency and create a safer working environment.

    Whether new power generation facilities are built, existing facilities are optimized to meet stringent new emission standards, or new technologies are used to provide power services in remote areas beyond the coverage of the power network, Xinxu Valve Industry can meet various application needs. We have rich experience in high pressure and high temperature strict business isolation, over-voltage and control applications. Our water treatment team is in the lead in the field of valve supply. These valves are used in water supply preparation, isolation and control applications. In addition to its capabilities in thermal power applications, Xinxu Valve also uses advanced technologies to help customers measure and capture carbon dioxide emissions and provide cleaner energy sources.

    Xinxu Valve Co-operates with customers to provide end-to-end solutions including design, engineering, implementation and even after-sales. At the same time, we are helping customers create important infrastructure for the power industry, which is efficient, safe and durable.

  • Offshore

    Offshore oil engineering

    With the increasing demand for oil and gas products worldwide and the near exhaustion of oil and gas resources on land, the production, transportation and processing of oil and gas products have become increasingly complex, costly and facing technical difficulties. Oil offshore projects are increasingly complex because of environmental protection, long-distance and strict environmental and geographical policies, as well as government regulations. Xinxu Valve Industry has professional experience, knowledge, products and solutions to help you meet the challenges.

    Provide end-to-end solutions to help meet industry challenges
    Xinxu Valve Industry provides a variety of services and support covering the entire field or the entire period of equipment use. From the creation of project concepts to the design and trial operation of processing links, as well as construction operations, manufacturing world-class products and systems to provide corresponding service support, can help you at every step of the production process.

    Whether it is building new production facilities, transmission pipelines, storage equipment, processing plants, or helping to optimize existing equipment, Xinxu Valve Industry can provide today's most comprehensive innovative technology.

  • Shipbuilding

    Shipbuilding Industry

    Shipbuilders all over the world face many challenges. More vessels are needed to transport goods and commodities safely and effectively in the business sector to meet the growing demand of the world economy. At the same time, the U.S. military needs to increase its fleet size to support military operations around the world, while keeping costs within the federal budget. In these two commercial markets, shipbuilders and shipowners must abide by new regulations to prevent pollution and to keep ships and cargo safer. At the same time, they also need to complete dangerous and costly maintenance work in the corrosive working environment of ships.

    Xinxu Valve Industry tries not to enter these business areas directly, but to help shipbuilders and shipowners avoid potential dangers and reduce the total cost of their ships by providing one-stop customized valve and control product solutions. We use excellent and comprehensive product brands to provide high quality and reliable valve and control solutions to meet environmental standards, reduce maintenance costs, reduce maintenance costs, and help achieve punctual delivery.

    Regardless of where our customers are, Xinxu Valve provides shipbuilders with end-to-end solutions covering all aspects of engineering implementation and after-sales service through a global service network covering all markets. Whether or not the United States increases its naval fleet, builds safer ships to transport valuable natural resources, or delivers goods to other parts of the world, Xinxu Valve has been committed to the development of the industry.

  • Water

    Water treatment

    Population growth and climate change have brought new and urgent challenges to water supply worldwide. Xinxu Valve Industry provides customers with integrated solutions for all stages of the water cycle. Traditional, natural sources of water, such as dams and reservoirs, which used to be easily accessible, are now depleting. This situation drives people to use feasible and unconventional methods to obtain drinking water, such as desalination and recycling of water resources. The water treatment industry must also seek ways to maximize the supply of water resources and ensure that water resources can be supplied as long as possible. The industry's aging production facilities have a negative impact on factory production, including frequent equipment maintenance and unnecessary leakage accidents, which increase operating costs and reduce water supply.

    From helping customers find the most effective ways to desalinate, transport, treat and distribute water sources, to finding suitable uses for recycling water and ensuring the reliability of wastewater treatment, we optimize plant production and pipeline facilities by valves and controlling products and services. We can help customers implement all phases of the project, including system design, compatibility testing, installation, training, auditing and maintenance.

    Providing the richest product and service types in the market

    Our customers need products and services that improve plant productivity and equipment life to ensure constant water supply. We use technology to help our customers'systems improve energy efficiency, reduce maintenance, optimize plant and pipeline performance, and help our customers meet the increasing requirements of environmental laws and regulations.


    With the most comprehensive products and services in today's market, Xinxu Valve Industry has created solutions that can meet the needs of special market after a long period of market competition. Combining innovative spirit with advanced engineering experience, Xinxu Valve Industry brings together many trustworthy product brands to tailor solutions to meet customer needs. Our products provide a wealth of processing functions, including isolation, control, measurement, fluid reserve and backflow prevention, pressure management and pressure reduction, detection and leakage reduction.

    We offer unparalleled ability to share the best solutions with customers as much as possible. Whether it is to find new water sources, build new factories or pipelines, or optimize existing facilities, Xinxu Valve Industry can provide you with solutions.

导航

  • 化工行业

    化工行业

    化工行业一直致力于减少排放、增加工厂安全性和保护环境,但同时面临严格的政府管理要求,这些管理要求对于不同的国家和市场,内容有所不同。这些矛盾冲突正在将整个行业置于关乎安全性事宜的危险境地。

    借助我们全球制造能力、经验,以及制造技术方面的丰富知识,新旭阀业的产品和服务能够为全球客户提供优异的可靠性、质量和成本效率。

    借助全球网络,满足全球各地的环境标准要求
    无论我们的客户身处世界何处,新旭阀业都能够提供最高质量的阀门和控制产品,满足他们的化工生产需求。新旭阀业的解决方案获得所有适用的国际标准认证,满足最为严格的环保标准要求,包括美国的 EPA 管理要求和欧洲的 TALuft 标准。 我们通过全球销售网络与客户密切协作,帮助客户利用新的市场机遇,并在化工工艺方面不断创新。

    借助应用驱动型解决方案,确保质量和安全性
    借助新旭阀业领先的品牌,如 Keystone、Vanessa、KTM 和 Neotecha, 为当今市场带来最高质量的产品。我们的阀门和控制产品能够提供一系列流体管理功能,包括压力管理、取样、隔离以及泄漏检测。我们对这些丰富的管理功能加以利用,使用满足客户特殊需求的产品,为他们提供面向应用驱动的解决方案。其结果就是使得产品寿命得以延长,而无需更多产品维护作业,并且增加了产品质量和安全性控制能力。

  • 电站行业

    电站行业

    全球各地的国家正在竭尽全力以满足世界范围内日渐增长的能源需求。 能源行业一直在寻求新的方法,以便更快速、安全和高效的开发珍贵的能源资源,同时对环境造成最小影响。 新旭阀业控制汇集其阀门和控制件、热控和水工业,以及环保业务,在煤炭、核能、天然气、水力和可再生能源领域内,帮助客户解决其面临的最重要挑战。

    借助技术和专业工程经验、服务方案和全球能力,不管客户原有的基础设施情况和所处所处位置,新旭阀业控制都能够帮助客户满足发电应用领域需求,在整个行业中成绩斐然。 利用新旭阀业值得信赖的品牌组合,我们为客户提供定制化的端到端解决方案,适用于发电项目的任何阶段。 从传统电厂到核电和可再生能源发电厂,新旭阀业协助使用不同功率范围的客户减少停机时间、优化能源效率并营造更安全的工作环境。

    无论新建发电设施,还是优化现有设施以符合严格的新排放标准,亦或利用新技术为电力网络覆盖范围外的偏僻地方提供电力服务,新旭阀业能够满足各种应用需求。我们在高压高温的严格业务隔离、过压和控制应用等应用领域拥有丰富经验。我们的水处理团队在阀门供应领域处于领先地位,这些阀门用于给水准备、隔离和控制等应用领域。 除具备热动力应用领域能力以外,新旭阀业还采用先进技术,帮助客户测量和捕获二氧化碳排放,提供更加更清洁的能源。

    新旭阀业与客户协同工作,为客户提供包含设计、工程、实施乃至售后等多个环节的端到端解决方案。 同时,我们正在帮助客户创造电力工业的重要基础设施,这些设施具有高效、安全和耐用等特点。

  • 海油工程

    海油工程

    随着全世界范围内油气产品需求量的逐步增加以及陆地上油气资源的几近枯竭,油气产品的生产、运输和加工工艺已经变得日趋复杂、成本高昂并且面临技术难题。海油工程因为受到环保、远程和严格的环境地理方面政策,以及政府法规的关注而导致业务运营日趋复杂。新旭阀业拥有专业的经验、知识、产品和解决方案,能够帮助你应对挑战。

    提供端到端解决方案,帮助应对行业性挑战
    新旭阀业提供涵盖整个领域或整个设备使用期间的各种服务和支持。从创建项目概念直至加工环节设计、试运行,以及施工运营、制造世界级产品和系统为提供相应服务支持,能够在生产过程中的每一步都为您提供帮助。

    不管是建设新的生产设施、传输管道、存储设备、加工工厂,还是帮助优化已有设备,新旭阀业都能够提供当今最全面的创新技术。

  • 船舶行业

    船舶行业

    世界范围内的造船商都面临众多挑战。 商业领域需要更多的船只安全有效的运送货物和商品,以满足不断增长的世界经济需求。 同时,美国 军队需要增加其舰队规模,以支持世界各地的军事行动,同时将成本保持在联邦预算范围内。 在这两个商业市场内,造船商和船主必须遵守防止污染并保持船舶和货物更加安全的新法规。 同时,他们还需要在船舶受限的腐蚀性工作环境下,完成危险和成本高昂的维护工作。

    新旭阀业尽力不直接进入这些商业领域,而是通过提供一站式客户化定制的阀门和控制产品解决方案,以帮助造船商和船主避免潜在的危险,降低他们船只的总使用成本。 我们利用优秀而全面的产品品牌,提供优质可靠的阀门和控制解决方案,以满足环保标准,减少维护成本,降低维修费用,并帮助实现准时交货。

    无论我们的客户身在何处,新旭阀业借助遍及各个市场的全球服务网络,为造船商提供涵盖工程实施和售后服务等各个环节的端到端解决方案。 不管美国是否增加其 海军舰队,是否建造更加安全的船只运输宝贵的自然资源,或是向世界其他地方运送货物,新旭阀业一直致力于该行业的发展。 

  • 水处理

    水处理

    人口增长和气候变化使得全世界的供水问题面临全新而紧迫的挑战。 新旭阀业为客户提供用于水循环周期各个阶段的整体性解决方案。 传统、自然产生的水源,如水坝和水库,这些是之前容易获得的水源,现如今正日渐枯竭。 这种情况驱动人类使用可行的、非传统的方法获得饮用水,例如通过海水淡化以及水资源循环使用。 水处理行业还必须寻求方法,最大化水资源供应,并确保水资源能够尽可能长时间的得到供应。 该行业老化的生产设施为工厂生产带来负面影响,包括频繁的设备维修和无谓的泄漏事故,从而增加了运营成本,并减少了水供应量。

    从帮助客户找到最有效的方法进行海水淡化、运输、处理和分配水源,到为循环再用水发现适当的用途,以及确保废水处理可靠性,我们通过阀门和控制产品及服务,优化工厂生产和管道设施。 我们能够帮助客户实施项目的各个阶段,包括系统设计、兼容性测试、安装、培训、审核和维修。

    提供市场上最丰富的产品和服务类型

    我们的客户需要可以提高工厂生产效率和设备寿命的产品和服务,以确保恒定的供水。 我们通过技术帮助客户的系统提高能源效率,减少维护,优化工厂和管道性能,并帮助客户满足日益增多的环保法规要求。

    新旭阀业以当今市场上最全面的产品和服务,创造经过长时间市场竞争的考验及能够满足特殊市场需求的解决方案。 将创新精神和先进的工程经验相结合,新旭阀业汇集众多值得信赖的产品品牌,为客户量身定制解决方案,满足客户需求。我们的产品提供了丰富的处理功能,包括:隔离、控制、测量、储备流体和预防回流、压力管理和降压、检测和减少泄漏。

    我们提供无与伦比的能力,与客户尽可能分享最优秀的解决方案。 无论是寻找新的水源,建设新工厂或管道,还是优化已有设施,新旭阀业都能够为您提供解决办法。